Magpiecostumer's Blog

The Museum of London

Tuesday was spent at the Museum of London. We had a behind the scenes look at some of the costumes but I signed an agreement that I wouldn’t upload the costume photos to the web. So I’ve uploaded all my photos from the medieval gallery instead. The one disappointting thing is that the gift shop didn’t have the Museum of London series on medieval clothing and accessories so I’ll probably be putting in an order with Mainly Medieval when I get home.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

