Magpiecostumer's Blog

Victoria & Albert Museum

Monday morning was spent at the Victoria and Albert museum, there was a lot of cool stuff to see (I could have spent a week in the textiles gallery) but it was so rushed I barely got to see half of what I wanted to see. I was also dealing with a new camera (I lost my camera on public transport on Saturday, I bought a new one on Sunday, but it sometimes disagrees with me on whether or not the flash is a good idea). So I went back for a less hurried visit during my free time today (Thursday). These are photos from Monday’s trip, photos from my Thursday trip to the V&A will follow in another post.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

